Contact Us

Booking
Contact Kaima
booking@milele.com

Board of Directors
Contact Chairman of the Board
chairman@milele.com

Misc/General Info
Contact Kaima
info@milele.com

Music
Contact Kaima
music@milele.com

Prayer
Contact Christian
prayer@milele.com

FOM - Friends of Milele
Contact Christian
fom@milele.com

Kenya Relations
Contact Christian
kenya@milele.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

ABOUT MILELE

 

 
 

info@milele.com • 626.488.6406 • PO Box 681 • Pasadena, CA • 91102